the children of the waves by laverne thompson

About the Book

Title: The Children of the Waves Collection | Complete Three Book Series

Author: Laverne Thompson

Release Date: June 1, 2016

Genre: Fantasy, Romance

CLICK HERE to buy “Children of the Waves Collection” on

Buy Links



Kobo –



From Book 1: For 200 some years Xavior, a child of the waves, has searched the seven depths for his bride only to find her on land. How could a landwalker be his Queen, the one destined to stop the wars among the sea tribes? But one touch and he knew he’d defy Poseidon himself to make her his.

Cori Daniels hated the water; she’d been on board the luxury ocean liner for 2 days and hadn’t left her cabin. But when she finally ventured on deck she met a man who looked like a sea god and tempted her like no other. But he tempted her to follow him into the sea.

How could she tell him she feared the water?

This is a short story and Book 1 in the Children of the Waves Series
Sea Storm Book #2 Available
Sea Witch Book #3 Available